SPORTS

WWE SmackDown Live Coverage (08/05) – #1 Contender’s Gauntlet Match, Roman Reigns To Appear – Wrestling Inc.

Welcome to our WrestlingINC.com Live “Smackdown” Viewing Party! Don’t forget to share our Viewing Party with your friends on social media and be sure to chime in with your thoughts about the show in the comments section below. Make sure you keep hitting that refresh button to stay up to date with all of the latest coverage.

Here is what happened on the show tonight:

The show begins with a recap of Summerslam last Saturday.

* Gauntlet match to determine Liv Morgan’s Clash at the Castle opponent

* Roman Reigns to address Drew McIntyre ahead of their match at Clash for the Castle

* Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Ludwig Kaiser – if Nakamura wins, he gets a shot at the Intercontinental Championship

“Smackdown” begins tonight at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT on the Fox Channel!

Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]

Follow On Google News

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Times News Express – Breaking News Updates – Latest News Headlines
Times News Express||USA NEWS||WORLD NEWS||CELEBRITY NEWS||POLITICS||TOP STORIES

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close