TECH

Apple confirms when you can pre-order M2 MacBook Air ahead of July 15 release

Apple’s redesigned MacBook Air (M2, 2022) will be up for pre-order towards the end of this week.

MacBook Air pre-orders go live on July 8 at 5am PT (8am ET, 1pm BST), Apple has announced, and those who place an order will start receiving their machines from July 15 onwards.

Follow On Google News

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Times News Express – Breaking News Updates – Latest News Headlines
Times News Express||USA NEWS||WORLD NEWS||CELEBRITY NEWS||POLITICS||TOP STORIES

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close