TECH

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream: how to watch boxing from anywhere

Floyd Mayweather’s non-retirement continues. The boxer widely regarded as the greatest of all time is set for another high profile exhibition match this weekend in Dubai. While he may have retired from professional boxing in 2017, the lure of the ring, along, no doubt, with a sizeable pay check, sees him take on Don “Dangerous” Moore this Saturday at the opulent Burj Al Arab Hotel. Here’s how to watch a Mayweather vs Moore live stream, no matter where you happen to be in the world.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream

Date: Saturday, May 14

Venue: Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai

Undercard start time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 6am AEST (Sun)

Mayweather vs Moore time (not earlier than): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 9am AEST (Sun)

PPV options: FITE.tv (US) / FITE.tv (UK)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The fight marks Mayweather’s latest lucrative exhibition bout, having fought YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami last June, in a fight that somehow managed to go the eight-round distance despite the disparity in experience.


Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Times News Express – Breaking News Updates – Latest News Headlines
Times News Express||USA NEWS||WORLD NEWS||CELEBRITY NEWS||POLITICS||TOP STORIES

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close