TECH

iPhone 13 launch live blog: Apple Watch 7, AirPods 3 and more at 2021’s Apple event

Refresh

Our artist’s impression of what we expect the iPhone 13 to look like (Image credit: TechRadar)

Welcome to iPhone 13 launch day, and welcome to our live blog, where you’ll be able to follow all the news from the latest Apple event as it happens. 

The event is set to kick off later today, and before then we’ll be talking you through the products we’re expecting to see. We’ll be giving you a preview of the iPhone 13, AirPods 3, Apple Watch 7 and more throughout the day.

On top of that, we’ll be including all the latest leaks and rumors that break in the hours leading up to Tim Cook taking the virtual stage. And if anything else big happens in the world of Apple, you’ll be able to read about it here first.

Then, from 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST (1am ACT September 15 in Australia) we’ll be covering the event itself. So be sure to check back in with us just before that time to find out about about everything Apple has to offer.

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Times News Express – Breaking News Updates – Latest News Headlines
Times News Express||USA NEWS||WORLD NEWS||CELEBRITY NEWS||POLITICS||TOP STORIES

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close