TECH

UFC 268 live stream: how to watch Usman vs Covington 2 & Namajunas vs Zhang Weili online

The UFC is rocking the Big Apple, with the Octagon hosting UFC 268 at Madison Square Garden. With two titles on the line tonight, you’re not going to want to miss another minute more of the MMA action. So read on to discover how to watch a UFC 268 live stream online with ESPN+ hosting exclusive coverage in the US.

And lucky fight fans in NYC (and across the globe) have a superb bill to look forward to that includes a much-anticipated welterweight title rematch. The card is set to be headlined by a re-run of the December 2019 blockbuster between current 77kg champ Kamaru Usman and challenger Colby Covington.

Watch UFC 268: live stream Usman vs Covington 2

Date: Saturday, November 6

Main card time: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT / 2am GMT / 1pm AEDT

Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)/ Kayo PPV (Aus)


Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Times News Express – Breaking News Updates – Latest News Headlines
Times News Express||USA NEWS||WORLD NEWS||CELEBRITY NEWS||POLITICS||TOP STORIES

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close