TECH

UFC 270 live stream: how to watch Ngannou vs Gane online

Let’s face it, there’s nothing like a heavyweight Octagon match-up to really get the MMA juices flowing. And tonight’s Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane main event is looking like an absolute epic in the making, To make sure you don’t miss it, we’ve compiled this guide to watch a UFC 270 live stream and watch the whole card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Two of the panet’s heaviest hitters are set to go head-to-head today at the first PPV of the UFC’s 2022 calendar.

Ngannou vs Gane live stream at UFC 270

Date: Saturday, January 22

Main card time: 10pm EST / 7pm PST / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT (Sun)

Venue: Honda Center, Anaheim, California.

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES) / Kayo PPV (Aus)

Follow On Google News

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Times News Express – Breaking News Updates – Latest News Headlines
Times News Express||USA NEWS||WORLD NEWS||CELEBRITY NEWS||POLITICS||TOP STORIES

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close